Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 123
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really liked it! It makes folding clothes and putting them in order way easier. And it's really good material. All in all really satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Flipfold October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
As an Etsy store owner, I cannot tell you how much time this item has saved me. Also, the apparel goes out looking professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Cimmino from Lynnfield, MA United States  
I got this after talking to someone at a a clothing store.  She raved about it and showed me how it worked.  I immediately went home and ordered it.  I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Flip Fold October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Chengelis from Mesa, AZ United States  
Have only had a short time but have been anxiously awaiting its delivery.  Have seen in use in stores.  Have used a couple of times and it works great.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Goldsmith David from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I ordered the FlipFold and must say that I have been enjoying it to fold t-shirts, it's sturdy, and I use it more than my wife does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Like A Charm! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel McClure from Greenville, SC United States  
Love it....Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes our shirts look puuur fect. We have cats August 7, 2019
Reviewer: steve Erickson from carrollton, TX United States  
First one lasted over a decade.  Love the new colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE !LOVE!LOVE !!! August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Burton from Alexander, AR United States  
I love my FLIPFOLD!!!! I work part time at Bass Pro Shops in Little Rock Arkansas and I use it there I have loved using it and decided I wanted one at home!!!! I am so please with it I have told everyone I know all about how easy it is and how well and uniformed it folds all out clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great idea July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have not used it but I will be using it this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items