Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 124
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip and fold December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
Love this product as my closet shelves are so organized and everything fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Shelley GORMAN from RENO, NV United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Hunter from Goodyear, AZ United States  
I originally bought the  Flip and Fold years ago and I still love it. I decided to buy one for my motorhome and made the mistake of buying one that folds completely up.  Well it doesn't fold the clothes very well and I don't like it at all so I bought this one which is exactly like my old one and I really like it works great.  Thanks so much great customer service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maineville, OH United States  
Works great have had 1 for years

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better Than Advertised December 3, 2019
Reviewer: VLB from Franklin, NC United States  
Flipfold is the best thing to use to get a uniform size.  We use it mostly for shirts, but plan to try it for bed sheets which are a challenge at best.  We had purchased a different folder that broke upon receipt so we looked for something made in the USA that might be more substantial and had good reviews.  Flipfold hit all the points we were looking for and we are very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT! December 3, 2019
Reviewer: JGrinter from Cary, NC United States  
This is the 4th flip n fold I have ordered.  The second for me, one for my daughter and one for my son.  We love them!  We are all able to fit more into our dressers since all our clothes are uniform in size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Melvin Reinhardt  
Excellent  - love it for folding shirts, especially t-shirts. Now they are neatly stacked on the shelves

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It!!!! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: KD from Supply, NC United States  
Where has the Flipfold been all my life? Awesome tool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW October 31, 2019
Reviewer: D C from Napa, CA United States  
My son now finally fold his shirts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really liked it! It makes folding clothes and putting them in order way easier. And it's really good material. All in all really satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items