Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 129
Previous    Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time and Headache Saver May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Price from Fort Worth, TX United States  
FlipFold has made our lives so much easier getting shirts ready for retail. We've even been using it for our personal clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip fold April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn Cozzi from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Works great! Plan on buying some for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick super easy way to fold your laundry April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dianne Tomershea from Foxboro, MA United States  
The flip and fold is real quick and your clothes aren't all wrinkled

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional Fold April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Roger Maple from Venice, FL United States  
Just got it and tried it. Refolded all my polo shirts and love the way they appear in walk-in closet. Reasonably priced. Would have had one sooner if I had known.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My New FlipFold April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret Hughes from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I had one for may years the centre board came off so I ordered a different make. I was just not the same so I bought the new one here it is exactly the same ---Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Heather from Flushing , MI United States  
I ordered these for my husband and my daughter because they love The Big Bang Theory. My husband is already excited about it and has used it. It works just like expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handy March 9, 2021
Reviewer: FREDRICK A. HENE from CHICAGO, IL United States  
As I find myself with limited hand Mobility this flip folder has been a real godsend. Makes my life a lot easier thank you flip fold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchasr March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Julian Miller from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
My sister-in-law and niece love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Review March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Clifford Scharff from East Elmhurst, NY United States  
Helpful product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you January 13, 2021
Reviewer: James mcginnity from YORK, PA United States  
very fast service / shipping  to Pa.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items