Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 126
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does what its supposed to. July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Griffin  
if you're lazy. or have ALOT of clothes and cant fold. this does the trick. simple. and hopefull will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip Fold July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey White from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
So we got some new Polyester golf shirts and they are hard to fold because the shirts tend to be slippery.  The Flip-Fold has solved that problematic situation and our shirts are folded perfectly.   Thank you Flip-FOLD for your great machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Teena Gedert from Perrysburg, OH United States  
Love it!  Wish I would have gotten one sooner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product; great service July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Bob Shell from Grove, OK United States  
I had ordered a flip-fold type product from another company and received a child-size product instead of an adult size. Therefore, I was leery about placing this order. However, the ordering process was simple, the product arrived quickly, and it was exactly what I wanted. Excellent job all around. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Expierence June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Thomas from Wichita, KS United States  
The buying experience was perfect. Fast shipping and easy checkout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Won't fold shirts without it May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Derry Newcomer from Sealy, TX United States  
Bought my first seven years ago. Couldn't believe it lasted that long since I use it all the time. I love it because all the shirts are the same size and fit much better in drawers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Martha Greene from Jacksonville Beach, FL United States  
Bought this for my disabled son so he can do his own laundry. Not only can he fold his own clothes, he enjoys doing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Antonio Meredith from Hinesville, GA United States  
Pretty fast delivery. Packaged well. I have owned one myself for over 10 years. I think I have owned 2. It's a great time saver and I have OCD so it makes all my folding consistent. I bought this one for my sister as a gift and she already loves it. Easy and simple. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very easy to use. May 6, 2020
Reviewer: jerry doxey from royersford, PA United States  
Very easy to use. Folds a lot of shirts in no time at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 it is grate May 6, 2020
Reviewer: danny collier from maricopa, AZ United States  
good price .it work grate

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items