Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 122
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Goldsmith David from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I ordered the FlipFold and must say that I have been enjoying it to fold t-shirts, it's sturdy, and I use it more than my wife does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Like A Charm! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel McClure from Greenville, SC United States  
Love it....Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes our shirts look puuur fect. We have cats August 7, 2019
Reviewer: steve Erickson from carrollton, TX United States  
First one lasted over a decade.  Love the new colors

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE !LOVE!LOVE !!! August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Burton from Alexander, AR United States  
I love my FLIPFOLD!!!! I work part time at Bass Pro Shops in Little Rock Arkansas and I use it there I have loved using it and decided I wanted one at home!!!! I am so please with it I have told everyone I know all about how easy it is and how well and uniformed it folds all out clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great idea July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have not used it but I will be using it this weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip&Fold board July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Wisch from Janesville, WI United States  
I bought one of these for my son,who decided he didn't want a crease down the center of his t-shirts. I use one at work so I knew he would be impressed with the flip & fold. He was amazed. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes folding shirts a breeze!!! June 3, 2019
Reviewer: David McGraw from Louisville, KY United States  
Makes folding shirts a breeze!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Item June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from Apollo, PA United States  
I love the flipfold!  I bought this for my autistic son to have an easier way to fold shirts.  He likes using it and so do I.  I'm going to order a couple for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fllipfold June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rose L from Connecticut  
Great product....Bought the original....sturdy...works very well to keep neat fold....Used on husbands t-shirts....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items