Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 127
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this thing! October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Parker from Knoxville, TN United States  
I ended up taking all my clothes out of the drawers and refolding them; the congruent folds allowed me to utilize drawer space better and freed up some drawers because of the efficiency. Only options I wish were that it could fold shorts and/or smaller (womens) items with the same efficiency. Also re-did my linen closet. Everything looks uniform and perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jane from Columbus, OH United States  
Worth every penny!  We love ours and mistakenly got a cheaper one that was fell apart when we tried to use it.  This one is perfect to help grands organize and keep their clothes accessible - instead of shoved in drawers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ms. Lynn from Warren, MI United States  
I absolutely love this item. I put it on my Facebook page to tell people how amazing it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes laundry easier October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Arnise Nixon from Sansom Park, TX United States  
Makes laundry easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheldon Cooper's T-Shirt Folder October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Don Hawkes from Greensboro , NC United States  
Absolutely the best!  Takes 10 seconds to expertly fold your shirts. Long sleeve, short sleeve. High quality plastic. Don't buy any knockoffs. They can't compare!  Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Scott from Seaford, DE United States  
works the way it's supposed to... Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT!!!!! August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Diane D. from Winchester, VA United States  
What else can I say? This is WAY better than sliced bread! I use it to fold everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Needed August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole M. from Tyler, TX United States  
My flip and fold is exactly what I needed to fold my t-shirts. It makes packaging orders fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold is great! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Gadwood from Omaha, NE United States  
Happy with our purchase of 2 flipfold tools!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does what its supposed to. July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Griffin  
if you're lazy. or have ALOT of clothes and cant fold. this does the trick. simple. and hopefull will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items