Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 121
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
flipfold board January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rose Marshall from Fitchburg, MA United States  
just love my flipfold board so I bought one for my son this year for Christmas.  Every man needs one.  Best on the market.  Cannot live without it.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love to do laundry now January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Pat Headley from Elmhurst, IL United States  
I've been eyeing this product for a while and finally purchased it.  I have 4 men in my  house so there is a lot of laundry.  I had so much fun folding their shirts with this.  Now I look forward to folding clothes as they come out of the dry.  Plus it looks so nice and organized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this thing!! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Calhoun from Long Beach, CA United States  
I really love this board! I love how it keeps everything folded so neat and uniformed in size. Great invention!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone Should Own A Flipfold! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hixson, TN United States  
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law.  I have owned one for several years and use it every time I do laundry.  Owning a flipfold is like owning a microwave -- if you've never owned one you don't know what you're missing, but once you own one you will never be without one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and Straightforward October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Caleb from Henderson, Nevada  
This was a no brainer for anyone who has many shirts to fold, or who likes having a very neat/organized way to fold their personal shirts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long time customer October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Biederman from Coral springs , FL United States  
I saw my first flipfold being used in a store in st augustine. I asked what it was and they told me. I have probably bought 10 since sending them to friends and family. I lost my last flip fold when friends were visiting and I had it out using it and they asked about it. My flipfold went home with them. I always buy the original as the inventor is here local, there are cheaper chinese knockoffs, but I can't in good conscience buy one. Buy a flipfold, their story is compelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
the real thing October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Terri Plotner from Wachapreague, VA United States  
this is my second FlipFold- my last one died after about 20 years. Love to put clothes away and have it all so neat. FlipFold makes it neat and really quick once you get used to it. Wouldn't be without my FlipFold. Oh and be careful--on the internet many look the same and are cheaper- THEY ARE NOT THE SAME. I bought one. It was to flimsy to fold clothes and so it became expensive trash. BUY THE REAL THING.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This product makes folding fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
time-saver September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Vincent from Lafayette, LA United States  
This product was definitely a time-saver for me as I do maid service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items