Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 128
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Alex B. from Seattle, WA United States  
I'm so happy to finally have my own FlipFold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Has speeded up my folding process December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Vance Caines from Charlotte, NC United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Rachel Molitor from Ellicott City, MD United States  
My husband uses it every time he does laundry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quick and nicely folded December 22, 2020
Reviewer: CM from CA United States  
It really does fold the clothes very nicely. The adult size is a little wide for my womens shirts, but the junior size works great for those

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold adult December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Nearldean Pierce from Haw River, NC United States  
This is a Christmas present for my son. I have one already and I love it. I purchased this one so he can have his own

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT! December 7, 2020
Reviewer: RICHARD HOLLOWAY from BROOKFIELD, WI United States  
This is a high-quality product; so many similar items out there are flimsy and fall apart easily. This is our second FlipFold; works really well and holds up, too. My daughter loves to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always reliable December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from San Jose, CA United States  
This is my third FlipFold.  Ive been using them for a couple of decades now and the only reason I get new ones is that they do, in fact, wear out. They help keep my closet uncluttered and my shirts reasonably unwrinkled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 well designed professional product October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Tyler from Flint, MI United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this thing! October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Parker from Knoxville, TN United States  
I ended up taking all my clothes out of the drawers and refolding them; the congruent folds allowed me to utilize drawer space better and freed up some drawers because of the efficiency. Only options I wish were that it could fold shorts and/or smaller (womens) items with the same efficiency. Also re-did my linen closet. Everything looks uniform and perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jane from Columbus, OH United States  
Worth every penny!  We love ours and mistakenly got a cheaper one that was fell apart when we tried to use it.  This one is perfect to help grands organize and keep their clothes accessible - instead of shoved in drawers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items