Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 123
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT! December 3, 2019
Reviewer: JGrinter from Cary, NC United States  
This is the 4th flip n fold I have ordered.  The second for me, one for my daughter and one for my son.  We love them!  We are all able to fit more into our dressers since all our clothes are uniform in size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Melvin Reinhardt  
Excellent  - love it for folding shirts, especially t-shirts. Now they are neatly stacked on the shelves

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It!!!! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: KD from Supply, NC United States  
Where has the Flipfold been all my life? Awesome tool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW October 31, 2019
Reviewer: D C from Napa, CA United States  
My son now finally fold his shirts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really liked it! It makes folding clothes and putting them in order way easier. And it's really good material. All in all really satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Flipfold October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
As an Etsy store owner, I cannot tell you how much time this item has saved me. Also, the apparel goes out looking professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Cimmino from Lynnfield, MA United States  
I got this after talking to someone at a a clothing store.  She raved about it and showed me how it worked.  I immediately went home and ordered it.  I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Flip Fold October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Chengelis from Mesa, AZ United States  
Have only had a short time but have been anxiously awaiting its delivery.  Have seen in use in stores.  Have used a couple of times and it works great.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Goldsmith David from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I ordered the FlipFold and must say that I have been enjoying it to fold t-shirts, it's sturdy, and I use it more than my wife does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Like A Charm! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel McClure from Greenville, SC United States  
Love it....Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items