Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 129
Previous    Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You, Sheldon Cooper!!! May 18, 2021
Reviewer: D. Price from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Watching a random episode of the Big Bang Theory, I saw this and HAD to have one. I researched and found out what it was...and thus the PARTY BEGAN!!! I got it in a great turn around time...and it is a FUN product. My roommate is jealous and getting his own!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best thing since the iron May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Noblesville, IN United States  
Saw the FlipFold on YouTube and was intrigued. Ordered one, it was delivered, and WoW. I thought I knew how to fold clothes. The FlipFold does a better job, faster, than I ever could. If you have a family and lots of clothes, especially shirts, tops, and blouses, you need to get FlipFold. Even your children will have fun folding clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BETTER THAN EXPECTED May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Bobby SanSoucie-Armstrong from New York, NY United States  
UPDATES VIA EMAIL WERE VERY GOOD. PACKAGE ARRIVED A DAY EARLIER THAN PROMISED

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm in love! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Cathryn Andrews from Moneta, VA United States  
FlipFold its the greatest invention for laundry since washing machines!  Can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Frank Mann from Toms River , NJ United States  
I saw the Flip and Fold  being used in a store , I've been looking for one for a long time , the ones on the internet were junk and too small , I took the information down for the website and order it. The Flip and Fold Adult works great. I never folded T- shirts that fast and perfect. Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time and Headache Saver May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Price from Fort Worth, TX United States  
FlipFold has made our lives so much easier getting shirts ready for retail. We've even been using it for our personal clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip fold April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Lynn Cozzi from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Works great! Plan on buying some for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick super easy way to fold your laundry April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dianne Tomershea from Foxboro, MA United States  
The flip and fold is real quick and your clothes aren't all wrinkled

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional Fold April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Roger Maple from Venice, FL United States  
Just got it and tried it. Refolded all my polo shirts and love the way they appear in walk-in closet. Reasonably priced. Would have had one sooner if I had known.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My New FlipFold April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret Hughes from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I had one for may years the centre board came off so I ordered a different make. I was just not the same so I bought the new one here it is exactly the same ---Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items