Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 122
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes folding shirts a breeze!!! June 3, 2019
Reviewer: David McGraw from Louisville, KY United States  
Makes folding shirts a breeze!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Item June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from Apollo, PA United States  
I love the flipfold!  I bought this for my autistic son to have an easier way to fold shirts.  He likes using it and so do I.  I'm going to order a couple for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fllipfold June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rose L from Connecticut  
Great product....Bought the original....sturdy...works very well to keep neat fold....Used on husbands t-shirts....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love it! June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Hans Coenraad from Rowland Heights , CA United States  
Absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Original Still The Best June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gary from Arlington, TX United States  
This is my second Flipfold.  I stick with it because it's the original. It's beautifully constructed and does precisely what it's designed to do.  There are many imitations of this great product, but I'll always stay loyal to the original.  It's Sheldon's preferred clothes folder, and mine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my needs! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: John M. from Columbia, MO United States  
Fast, consistent folding -  just what I was looking for. I like it so much I'll refold shirts my wife has already folded!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Russell from Old Forge, NY United States  
We use the FlipFold all the time in our t-shirt shop. It's quick, neat and makes the perfect fold every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fast service February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogers, AR United States  
Placed order and it was shipped the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Helpful gadget to fold tshirts February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Rodriguez from Medinah, IL United States  
I am pleased with ease of use and with results.  If I'm exaggerating it's not by much to say I fold 40 tshirts per week.  I really like using flip fold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice product February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Siegel  
does exactly what it says its going to do

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items