Return to FlipFold Junior 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful!!! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Krzysztof Padlo from Fresh Meadows, NY United States  
The flipboards work perfectly! The shipping was super fast! Thank you:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shipping speed, great product! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: S. K. from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I've had an adult-sized flipfold for years, but now that my children are big enough to help with their laundry, I needed something that could work for their smaller clothes.  These are perfect.  I let each child pick their own color, and they've been excited to help with laundry.  

It arrived before I had even expected it to ship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handy tool May 27, 2020
Reviewer: MeLissa Beech from Grove Hill, AL United States  
Folding little people clothes can be a daunting task! This makes it so easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a great product! March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Molly Buckley from Christiansted, VI US Virgin Islands  
I have been using Flip Folds for my retail stores for almost 20 years!  They are perfect and the staff has no problems using them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific, just what you’d expect August 24, 2018
Reviewer: LIB Graphic Solutions from Kinston, NC United States  
Same as the classic Adult, but more practical for Youth sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip Fold Junior February 26, 2018
Reviewer: James Barley from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
Great product, we have purchased two previously and have had great results. These are for friends who loved the ease in keeping their clothing in good shape in their closets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product to use in retail stores! March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
We use both size folding boards for multiple brick and mortar stores that we own.  They are amazing and make folding t-shirts efficient and uniform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Flip & fold April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Vaupel from Bono, AR United States  
My kids kove them, but i needed a big one & a little one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Daleen Thomas from Roseburg, OR United States  
Not only was this product amazing! What a time saver and organizer for us! I love love love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Folding made easy! August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Angie Hernandez from Seguin, TX United States  
I purchased 2, one for me and one for my daughter. We love them and she actually enjoys folding her shirts and she has quite a few, college student. This will help her to keep her t-shirts organized. I have to order another one for my son. So happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items