Return to FlipFold Junior 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific, just what you’d expect August 24, 2018
Reviewer: LIB Graphic Solutions from Kinston, NC United States  
Same as the classic Adult, but more practical for Youth sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip Fold Junior February 26, 2018
Reviewer: James Barley from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
Great product, we have purchased two previously and have had great results. These are for friends who loved the ease in keeping their clothing in good shape in their closets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product to use in retail stores! March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
We use both size folding boards for multiple brick and mortar stores that we own.  They are amazing and make folding t-shirts efficient and uniform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip & fold April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy Vaupel from Bono, AR United States  
My kids kove them, but i needed a big one & a little one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Daleen Thomas from Roseburg, OR United States  
Not only was this product amazing! What a time saver and organizer for us! I love love love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Folding made easy! August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Angie Hernandez from Seguin, TX United States  
I purchased 2, one for me and one for my daughter. We love them and she actually enjoys folding her shirts and she has quite a few, college student. This will help her to keep her t-shirts organized. I have to order another one for my son. So happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Junior FlipFold August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Craig Tyler from Moseley, VA United States  
Does exactly what it claims to do and cuts folding time in half our more than half.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids are so excited! June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jerri Rogers from Mebane, NC United States  
MY KIDS ARE FOLDING THEIR CLOTHES! AND HELPING FOLD THE FAMILY TOWELS. WOW JUST WOW.
Mommy is very excited to have my 9 & 10 year old helping and actually excited to put their neat clothes away. Thanks
PS. The kids are so excited they are showing their cousins how much fun it is and we are ordering them some! Sounds like a great homeschooling learning day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great delivery timing April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie A. from Mansfield, OH United States  
I purchased 2 juniors in my Granddaughters favorite colors, pink and purple. They get to come to Grandmas for a 2 week vacation in the summer. They are at the age to appreciate the Flipfold. They know Grand loves to do laundry and make nice tidy stacks just like my Mom did. They will be excited as they will not be expecting this gift. So cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! I bought two more! September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Julia from McGregor, TX United States  
I bought two more for my nieces. They love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items