Return to FlipFold Adult Junior Combo
Sort By::
Page of 55
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I've been looking for. November 25, 2020
Reviewer: B.C. from Tooele, UT United States  
Fast delivery, great quality making it fun to finish the laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful Skill Builder August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sara C from IL United States  
Our oldest has been doing his laundry since age 12 and was resistant to folding in a way that didn't result in lots of wrinkles. We decided to get FlipFold after reading reviews of a few brands and it has been very helpful. It's still new, so it's still a bit of a novelty for the kids, but all 4 (ages 6-14 now) happily folded their own clothes this past week as loads finished in the dryer. My husband even found the folds to be the perfect size for his closet organizer so he pulled out all of his t-shirts and refolded them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Yates from Bolivar, NY United States  
My wife has a t-shirt selling business and was not happy about having to hand fold every shirt that we sold so we decided to give FlipFold a try and it has changed us forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and Functional! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dracut, MA United States  
My granddaughter and I had fun folding laundry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flip and fold April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kendra  
I had to get a new flip and fold after having one for 6 years. Granddaughter loves to help so got her one also. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift January 22, 2020
Reviewer: joan from baltimore, MD United States  
I bought the junior flipfold for my daughter for Christmas. She is very excited to get your clothes organized and folded properly. Her drawers and shelves have been a mess. She has a hard time making them look neat and now she can do it all by herself! Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional Clothes-folding Product December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Thornton from Belle Isle, FL United States  
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my daughter who has a business selling new and used clothing. The item arrived in a timely manner. My daughter has not yet received the FlipFold. It appears to be well made, but only time will tell the quality of the product/how it stands-up to regular use. I will be happy to review this item again in 3 to 6 months, once my daughter reports to me what her experience has been in using the FlipFold product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stable October 31, 2019
Reviewer: M Lewis from TX United States  
Like how yours made, very durable compared to your flimsy competition.  Kids really liked folding their shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better than competitors October 23, 2019
Reviewer: George Roosz from Goodlettsville , TN United States  
Much better than competitors. Anti slip feet on the bottom keep the board in place.  Heavy duty material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love it!! August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Carissa Smythe from Marshfield, MO United States  
I love the flip fold cuts my laundry in half the time and my kids love using the jr and now I don't have to fight them on folding the laundry they volunteer to do the laundry. Great buy I recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items