Return to FlipFold Adult Junior Combo
Sort By::
Page of 55
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Yates from Bolivar, NY United States  
My wife has a t-shirt selling business and was not happy about having to hand fold every shirt that we sold so we decided to give FlipFold a try and it has changed us forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and Functional! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dracut, MA United States  
My granddaughter and I had fun folding laundry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flip and fold April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kendra  
I had to get a new flip and fold after having one for 6 years. Granddaughter loves to help so got her one also. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift January 22, 2020
Reviewer: joan from baltimore, MD United States  
I bought the junior flipfold for my daughter for Christmas. She is very excited to get your clothes organized and folded properly. Her drawers and shelves have been a mess. She has a hard time making them look neat and now she can do it all by herself! Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional Clothes-folding Product December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Thornton from Belle Isle, FL United States  
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my daughter who has a business selling new and used clothing. The item arrived in a timely manner. My daughter has not yet received the FlipFold. It appears to be well made, but only time will tell the quality of the product/how it stands-up to regular use. I will be happy to review this item again in 3 to 6 months, once my daughter reports to me what her experience has been in using the FlipFold product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stable October 31, 2019
Reviewer: M Lewis from TX United States  
Like how yours made, very durable compared to your flimsy competition.  Kids really liked folding their shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better than competitors October 23, 2019
Reviewer: George Roosz from Goodlettsville , TN United States  
Much better than competitors. Anti slip feet on the bottom keep the board in place.  Heavy duty material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love it!! August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Carissa Smythe from Marshfield, MO United States  
I love the flip fold cuts my laundry in half the time and my kids love using the jr and now I don't have to fight them on folding the laundry they volunteer to do the laundry. Great buy I recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 3, 2019
Reviewer: M.F. from RENO, NV United States  
Love the FlipFolds, makes my laundry work much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than sliced bread January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Gailmor from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
I have been folding shirts the Japanese way for several years but there was one problem. I couldn't get them all the same size. Enter flip fold. A few years back I saw a promo on hsn and I figured this must be too good to be true.  A few weeks ago I found your product on amazon and placed an order but that order was lost in the mail. I did a quick search for your website and cut out the middleman. I immediately placed an order for a junior/adult combo pack. The product came quickly and I excitedly opened the box. I had several days worth of clean shirts that I used to test out my flip fold. I folded the first one and thought "that was easy". Folded a second one.  All the rest went very fast and before I knew it I had folded every shirt that I had put off folding and I had folded them all in less than fifteen minutes. For the record, we are talking about fifty shirts of various sizes.
Anyway, thank you flipfold.  You have made life just a tad easier when it's time to fold my laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items