Return to FlipFold Adult Junior Combo
Sort By::
Page of 54
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stable October 31, 2019
Reviewer: M Lewis from TX United States  
Like how yours made, very durable compared to your flimsy competition.  Kids really liked folding their shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better than competitors October 23, 2019
Reviewer: George Roosz from Goodlettsville , TN United States  
Much better than competitors. Anti slip feet on the bottom keep the board in place.  Heavy duty material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love it!! August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Carissa Smythe from Marshfield, MO United States  
I love the flip fold cuts my laundry in half the time and my kids love using the jr and now I don't have to fight them on folding the laundry they volunteer to do the laundry. Great buy I recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 3, 2019
Reviewer: M.F. from RENO, NV United States  
Love the FlipFolds, makes my laundry work much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than sliced bread January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Gailmor from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
I have been folding shirts the Japanese way for several years but there was one problem. I couldn't get them all the same size. Enter flip fold. A few years back I saw a promo on hsn and I figured this must be too good to be true.  A few weeks ago I found your product on amazon and placed an order but that order was lost in the mail. I did a quick search for your website and cut out the middleman. I immediately placed an order for a junior/adult combo pack. The product came quickly and I excitedly opened the box. I had several days worth of clean shirts that I used to test out my flip fold. I folded the first one and thought "that was easy". Folded a second one.  All the rest went very fast and before I knew it I had folded every shirt that I had put off folding and I had folded them all in less than fifteen minutes. For the record, we are talking about fifty shirts of various sizes.
Anyway, thank you flipfold.  You have made life just a tad easier when it's time to fold my laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Alexis Price from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The product came on time and just as expected. I had one before that was damaged over time. I was lazy and reluctant to buy another because I thought I was good without the flipfold. I caved because it extremely easy to fold all the clothes in our home now. If you are thinking of getting this, you are wrong; you should have put this in your cart and purchased it already! Buy this product ASAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Deacon John Reed from St Peter, MN United States  
Had a flip fold knock off from a different company that I have been given.  no where is nice as these two are.  They are so easy to fold clothes with and especially when I was traveling to minimize packing space.  Love it. Wouldn't give it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saves time and sanity October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san ramon, CA United States  
I recently purchased both the FlipFold adult and jr, my son is two years old and is in the stage of trying to do things for himself, I bought the jr hoping he would take to it, he loves to fold the his own clothes, sure I set up the shirts for him now but it is so easy to use I'm sure he'll pick that up too. Along with this product helping me to teach my toddler to do things on his own but the uniform dimensions that the clothes are folded into add much more space which sincerely surprised me. I would suggest this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, SC United States  
The flip fold actually works! My family was impressed with the perfectly folded Tee-Shirts.  I must say that following the enclosed instructions were essential for the "perfectly" folded tee-shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Longmeadow, MA United States  
Folds your clothes neatly and compact!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items