Return to FlipFold Adult Junior Combo
Sort By::
Page of 54
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Alexis Price from Chesapeake, VA United States  
The product came on time and just as expected. I had one before that was damaged over time. I was lazy and reluctant to buy another because I thought I was good without the flipfold. I caved because it extremely easy to fold all the clothes in our home now. If you are thinking of getting this, you are wrong; you should have put this in your cart and purchased it already! Buy this product ASAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Deacon John Reed from St Peter, MN United States  
Had a flip fold knock off from a different company that I have been given.  no where is nice as these two are.  They are so easy to fold clothes with and especially when I was traveling to minimize packing space.  Love it. Wouldn't give it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saves time and sanity October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san ramon, CA United States  
I recently purchased both the FlipFold adult and jr, my son is two years old and is in the stage of trying to do things for himself, I bought the jr hoping he would take to it, he loves to fold the his own clothes, sure I set up the shirts for him now but it is so easy to use I'm sure he'll pick that up too. Along with this product helping me to teach my toddler to do things on his own but the uniform dimensions that the clothes are folded into add much more space which sincerely surprised me. I would suggest this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, SC United States  
The flip fold actually works! My family was impressed with the perfectly folded Tee-Shirts.  I must say that following the enclosed instructions were essential for the "perfectly" folded tee-shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Longmeadow, MA United States  
Folds your clothes neatly and compact!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy as pie! September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westminster, CO United States  
I've been wanting to order the Flipfold for awhile now. And I finally did. I am a nanny and do the household laundry. I fold several shirts a day. I was to take them to work today and they rocked. The folding went trice as fast and was even fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip Fold Combo September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Thomas from Alexandria, LA United States  
Love, love, love this product. It makes our life so much easier in the shop and our t-shirts look so much better on the shelves now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game changer August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi from Bozeman, MT United States  
I love these little pieces of awesome. They keep drawers organized and way less bulky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fold T-Shirts Fast July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Judy from LIncoln, NE United States  
FlipFold is simple to use and quickly folds t-shirts in a neat, consistent size.  I ordered the adult junior combo and liked that I could order them in different colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Contact with FlipFold February 7, 2018
Reviewer: SHIRLEY B. DAVIDSON from NEWPORT, TN United States  
When we contacted FLIPFOLD, we were greeted by Sue, She was very pleasant to converse  with and provided all the information we requested and went beyond that with very helpful information.

The  products arrived very soon and was packed excellent to prevent damage.
Thank you Sue for the excellent service,

Shirley

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items