Return to FlipFold Adult Junior Combo
Sort By::
Page of 55
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best folding board on the Market!! July 15, 2021
Reviewer: AmeliaF from Cranston, RI United States  
I've tried several different folding boards and FlipFold is by far the best one out there!  It's sturdy and extremely well made. I also love that they come in the smaller size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Kristin from Utah  
Bought the adult/child combo. Started organizing right away. Neatly folds clothes and saves space. Easy to use and easy to store. I really love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun Product March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ruel Rivera from Cerritos, CA United States  
Used for 4 years, makes folding FUN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tools January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Vanessa from CONCORD, CA United States  
Love these flip folds for folding my laundry and keeping them uniform and nice and neat

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I've been looking for. November 25, 2020
Reviewer: B.C. from Tooele, UT United States  
Fast delivery, great quality making it fun to finish the laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful Skill Builder August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Sara C from IL United States  
Our oldest has been doing his laundry since age 12 and was resistant to folding in a way that didn't result in lots of wrinkles. We decided to get FlipFold after reading reviews of a few brands and it has been very helpful. It's still new, so it's still a bit of a novelty for the kids, but all 4 (ages 6-14 now) happily folded their own clothes this past week as loads finished in the dryer. My husband even found the folds to be the perfect size for his closet organizer so he pulled out all of his t-shirts and refolded them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Yates from Bolivar, NY United States  
My wife has a t-shirt selling business and was not happy about having to hand fold every shirt that we sold so we decided to give FlipFold a try and it has changed us forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun and Functional! May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dracut, MA United States  
My granddaughter and I had fun folding laundry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flip and fold April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kendra  
I had to get a new flip and fold after having one for 6 years. Granddaughter loves to help so got her one also. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift January 22, 2020
Reviewer: joan from baltimore, MD United States  
I bought the junior flipfold for my daughter for Christmas. She is very excited to get your clothes organized and folded properly. Her drawers and shelves have been a mess. She has a hard time making them look neat and now she can do it all by herself! Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items