Return to FlipFold Adult 2 Pack with Laundry Bag
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Penny Feeney from Coal Creek , CO United States  
I have had my Flipfold since the mid 90+s. My children and grandchildren tease me about each time they see it. Statements like, Geez Nana you still use that? or Mom, really that old thing still works!  I love it and every week she still keeps flipping and folding. Thank you for the quality of your product and the ability to pass on two new ones to further generations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip fold September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sylvia Whittington from Tiffin, OH United States  
I love it....use for shirts, pillowcases & towels...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun to use February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Rafael Munoz from Fontana, CA United States  
I love this product, I should have bought one years ago. Packing for a trip is easier and my clothes don't get wrinkled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Purchase January 25, 2018
Reviewer: VALERIE V. FOUCHE from FLORISSANT, MO United States  
I'm so glad I bought the FlipFold my shirt drawer never look better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a time save September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Lyons from Aurora, IL United States  
Had to replace previous ones that wore out after folding thousands of items in our school store.  Glad to have and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFold Adult 2 pack January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longview, TX United States  
I have had my flip n fold for years and love it, so bought these two to give as gifts.  One to be used by stroke victim, other just because love my sister.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip fold December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Tardif from Wells, ME United States  
I have high hopes for this product. I ordered it as a Christmas gift and therefore have not used it as of this time. I have a son who is happy with neatly folded clothing and when I witnessed this being used in a store I knew it was a must have.  After the 25th we will see if it is a useful as I imagine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
New shirts better than old. December 2, 2016
Reviewer: George Zigoris from Midland, MI United States  
I use this at work to fold new shirts with sizing. They really fold so nice and it's a very quick operation. But then I tried on my Washed shirts at home and they seemed too limp to fold very well. As I fold more shirts I think I will get it to work. At work looking at a stack of shirts so neat and straight is a wonder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 27, 2016
Reviewer: gary hill from Baltimore, MD United States  
I love this product....folding is now a breeze.....thank you FlipFold

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as Promised May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Sell from salem, OR United States  
Laundry bag is very big and well made.  Love the flipfolds. Easy to use.  Delivery within a week!  I am going to order the smaller size FF as it will be good for kids clothes and smaller items!

Was this review helpful to you?