Return to FlipFold Adult 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 62
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a charm! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: threequeensmom from Miamisburg, OH United States  
Got these on hub's recommendation - we both share laundry duties and he thought it would be a nice addition.  And it is!  Folding shirts is now fun!  And the shirts stack so neatly now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip and fold December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
bought these for a gift. I am sure the people will love them as much as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product December 17, 2019
Reviewer: VetteGirl from Spring, TX United States  
We travel a lot and have limited trunk space. This really helps me to pack a lot of stuff and clothes are nice and neat when we arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold is awesome! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: KATHRYN L. MCCOMBS from MARIETTA, SC United States  
This purchase was to replace a very worn, 18-yr old FlipFold.  We love our FlipFold!  Makes for the neatest t-shirt drawers ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! October 1, 2019
Reviewer: B Taylor from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Great product, been ordering for our screen print shop for years. Out lasted our other brand

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best ever!!! June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Speerli from Wilmington, NC United States  
Love the flip fold boards.  Have been using for years.  Will not live without.   Great product makes everything even and the same size.  Makes for neat drawers.  Love them!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Fritz from Highspire , PA United States  
What an amazing product. Life saver

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product! April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dorothy Mahoney from Dracut, MA United States  
Very good product! So easy !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They work! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, AL United States  
They work as advertised. It only takes a few minutes to pick up the method and then, shirts are folded neat and compact. I will try it on pants later  to see if that works as well. This will come in handy packing for a cruise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Moulfair from Anchorage, AK United States  
I purchased the product for the wife to help her fold laundry.  She is absolutely satisfied and happy with the product.  It has made folding shirts much easier as well as saving her time and energy.  Gentlemen do yourself a favor and buy the wife a product that makes her life easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items