Return to FlipFold Adult 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 63
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip Fold October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
Loved our first one and missed it when one side snapped off. Glad to have one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product. Great Service October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Half Price Tees from Durango, CO United States  
As a retail t-shirt shop, we are constantly folding.  We bought these to replace older flip folds that lasted over 10 years folding hundreds of shirts a day.  Ordered online and had the product at our place in only 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This a great product. June 17, 2021
Reviewer: John O'Connor from Berlin, MD United States  
This a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold changed my Laundry Game May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Crystal Rider from Lake Charles, LA United States  
Several years ago I ordered myself a flipfold. My best friend used to fold the always present basket of clothes for me while we visited but this time she asked where the basket was & I showed her my flipfold, she was amazed. My 20 year old daughter recently moved back home & used it so much she hid it in her room so I surprised her by getting one just for her. Expecting her usual attitude but she instead was gratefully happy! Kudos to whoever created this nifty shortcut!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Save money!! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Hicks from Omaha, NE United States  
Great product, fast shipping, and... less expensive when you buy 2!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Alicia A.  
Works like it says and super easy to use!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality, genius product! March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jill Crawford from Highland, MI United States  
I love my FlipFold.  I have used one for over 10 years.  After weekly use, the plastic finally wore out.  I can't believe it lasted that long!  I ordered two more, so I can have one each bedroom.  I use it that much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold Adult 2-pack March 9, 2021
Reviewer: SHARON from KENNESAW, GA United States  
easy to shop online and delivered promptly.   we really like these t-shirt folders and give them a great workout.   This is our 4th or 5th re-order over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life saver! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: MeLissa Beech from Grove Hill, AL United States  
I fold some shirts several times a day! With customers coming in and out unfolding shirts, this makes my days much easier and makes the store so much neater!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product!! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Carlson from Hoyt Lakes, MN United States  
The FlipFold is very solid and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items