Return to FlipFold Adult 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 63
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality, genius product! March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jill Crawford from Highland, MI United States  
I love my FlipFold.  I have used one for over 10 years.  After weekly use, the plastic finally wore out.  I can't believe it lasted that long!  I ordered two more, so I can have one each bedroom.  I use it that much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold Adult 2-pack March 9, 2021
Reviewer: SHARON from KENNESAW, GA United States  
easy to shop online and delivered promptly.   we really like these t-shirt folders and give them a great workout.   This is our 4th or 5th re-order over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life saver! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: MeLissa Beech from Grove Hill, AL United States  
I fold some shirts several times a day! With customers coming in and out unfolding shirts, this makes my days much easier and makes the store so much neater!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product!! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Carlson from Hoyt Lakes, MN United States  
The FlipFold is very solid and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Colette Gutkin from Somerset, NJ United States  
I have been using FlipFold for years, not only at home but also in my laundromat for our wash, dry and fold business.  The customers love the look of the final product as it looks like their laundry is new. They look the fact that their shirts are the same size and dresser drawer ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip Fold May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Hilary from Spring Grove, PA United States  
I received the Flip Fold laundry helper.  I was sceptical at first because if all the scams lately. I found the product to be really helpful and easy to.use. you can.even put it in your large suite case to use on trips.   The teashirts came out all uniform and I was able to put 5 teashirts in a small drawer. The sweatshirts that are bulky seemed to be easier to put in the drawers without causing a problem.
I would definitely recommend this product. The delivery was rather quick and the customer service was quick to answer any questions you may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product, April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Bracewell from Sevierville, TN United States  
Excellent Product, Easy purchase and timly delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold T-shirts March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Helen Dowd from Rockledge, FL United States  
I bought these with a bit of hesitation, thinking they would be more trouble then it's worth to use.  To my surprise, they work great and I love this product. Keeps my t-shirts very neat and easier to store in drawers. Highly recommend these, glad I bought two of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a great product March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Molly Buckley from Christiansted, VI US Virgin Islands  
I have been using Flip Folds for my retail stores for almost 20 years!  They are perfect and the staff has no problems using them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold Shirt/Pants Folder January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Franciscus from South Chesterfield, VA United States  
Absolutely wonderful!! Why did I not buy this before.  Everyone wants to fold the shirts now.  Flipfold is so easy, it really is addicting. Everything is so neat and organized and no wrinkles!!!  Love it.  Thanks so Much Deb

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items