Return to FlipFold Adult 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 63
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life saver! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: MeLissa Beech from Grove Hill, AL United States  
I fold some shirts several times a day! With customers coming in and out unfolding shirts, this makes my days much easier and makes the store so much neater!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product!! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Carlson from Hoyt Lakes, MN United States  
The FlipFold is very solid and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Colette Gutkin from Somerset, NJ United States  
I have been using FlipFold for years, not only at home but also in my laundromat for our wash, dry and fold business.  The customers love the look of the final product as it looks like their laundry is new. They look the fact that their shirts are the same size and dresser drawer ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip Fold May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Hilary from Spring Grove, PA United States  
I received the Flip Fold laundry helper.  I was sceptical at first because if all the scams lately. I found the product to be really helpful and easy to.use. you can.even put it in your large suite case to use on trips.   The teashirts came out all uniform and I was able to put 5 teashirts in a small drawer. The sweatshirts that are bulky seemed to be easier to put in the drawers without causing a problem.
I would definitely recommend this product. The delivery was rather quick and the customer service was quick to answer any questions you may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product, April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Bracewell from Sevierville, TN United States  
Excellent Product, Easy purchase and timly delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold T-shirts March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Helen Dowd from Rockledge, FL United States  
I bought these with a bit of hesitation, thinking they would be more trouble then it's worth to use.  To my surprise, they work great and I love this product. Keeps my t-shirts very neat and easier to store in drawers. Highly recommend these, glad I bought two of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a great product March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Molly Buckley from Christiansted, VI US Virgin Islands  
I have been using Flip Folds for my retail stores for almost 20 years!  They are perfect and the staff has no problems using them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold Shirt/Pants Folder January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Franciscus from South Chesterfield, VA United States  
Absolutely wonderful!! Why did I not buy this before.  Everyone wants to fold the shirts now.  Flipfold is so easy, it really is addicting. Everything is so neat and organized and no wrinkles!!!  Love it.  Thanks so Much Deb

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a charm! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: threequeensmom from Miamisburg, OH United States  
Got these on hub's recommendation - we both share laundry duties and he thought it would be a nice addition.  And it is!  Folding shirts is now fun!  And the shirts stack so neatly now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip and fold December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
bought these for a gift. I am sure the people will love them as much as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items