Return to FlipFold Adult 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 61
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFold March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Moulfair from Anchorage, AK United States  
I purchased the product for the wife to help her fold laundry.  She is absolutely satisfied and happy with the product.  It has made folding shirts much easier as well as saving her time and energy.  Gentlemen do yourself a favor and buy the wife a product that makes her life easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game Changer February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Urroz from Crestline, CA United States  
We have a small hobby tshirt business and flipfold has made folding 200 shirts  much more efficient and enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working fine February 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Funk from Aberdeen, SD United States  
Fun toy, gave one as a gift - well accepted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip and fold January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca Rush from Jacksonville , FL United States  
It makes folding easier and more organized

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Laundry Master from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Very helpful for folding laundry quickly and neatly. Children think its a game, not a chore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large flip fold January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Mitchell from Sardis, MS United States  
I bought this for my wife to use when making tshirts. She loves it. Great product, shipping and choice of colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT WORKS January 2, 2019
Reviewer: WJM from Sarasota, FL United States  
The FlipFold works as advertised, and produces a nicely folded shirt in seconds. I use it for polo shirts and T shirts, and have tried it on a long sleeve sweatshirt, and it too, folded nicely. very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Easy to Use January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Terri from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I bought a FlipFold for both of my sons for Christmas.  Of course I had to try it out and I liked it so much I will be using it to fold my laundry too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helping hand November 11, 2018
Reviewer: JM from Michigan  
Due to a small stroke, I had trouble folding t-shirts, shirts, etc., the FlipFold was a second hand to help me achieve folding these items. But because it folds so neat and easy, I will continue using it even after my arm has regained strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are great October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy Bryant from Bowling Green, KY United States  
They are great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items