Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 117
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!! April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Telfer from Ocoee , FL United States  
Huge help in re organizing all our drawers. Saved alot of space and time. Every home should have 1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing beats the original April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from CHICAGO, IL United States  
After more than 10 years my first flipfold finally broke and that was because it got picked up while 1/3 of it was under an ironing board. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip fold April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Davidson from Hialeah, FL United States  
This flip fold is a terrific invention!!! It's so easy to use & saves valuable storage space!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy_Folding Granny April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowie, MD United States  
Can't believe I didn't buy this when it first came out.  Now my grandson loves to fold his clothes, and he 's only 5!  I used it to organize clean clothes for donation and to organize my closet and drawers.  This is a neat-freak's dream come true.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality, Easy, Makes folding quick! April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Falls Church, VA United States  
I love how neat and precise the shirts can be folded using FlipFold.  This tool is good quality and makes anyone an expert folding laundry.  Bought a second one as a housewarming gift (as they requested).  It is a great help to people who find folding shirts difficult and confusing.  FlipFold ed shirts are perfect and ready to go in the drawer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great poduct April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn Nibling from San Angelo, TX United States  
I had a simular product before that I had misplaced.  This is great for folding t-shirts.  Especially those that you want to show the front design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFold purchase April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Azle, TX United States  
Perfect! And quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T shirt folder April 19, 2018
Reviewer: James Becker from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Absolutely cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Major Timesaver April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My son loves time this device saves in folding his many workout shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love this product April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Leinaweaver from York, PA United States  
We have been using Flip Fold for 10 years in our clothing department at York College of PA.  We  have had great success with keeping our t-shirts and sweatshirts neatly and uniformly folded.  The student workers love using it and the customers get a kick out of watching them in action.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items