Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 113
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
finally November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shawna from Flushing, NY United States  
been looking for the flip and fold for a while now and so glad i found it again.  love this product and love the new colors too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great November 14, 2017
Reviewer: David Middlebrough from Georgetown, KY United States  
I purchased the Flip Fold to fold my shirts neatly. The product works great, folds the shirts neatly every time. It also folds sweaters, pants, and towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFold Adult November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mindy Vuick from Pansey, AL United States  
It's a great product!! I love it!! I'm a merchandiser and it makes my job so much easier and faster!! Definitely a thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flip fold November 7, 2017
Reviewer: STEVEN DUNN from Rialto, CA United States  
It is a good product, it works like it is supposed to, happy with it thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential Tool October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Gretchen Munroe from Holland, MI United States  
Constantly folding clothes for travel, I find the Flip Fold indispensable. It's so handy, I now think it a perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip and Fold October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Benjamin Davies from Kirtland, OH United States  
This is the best thing I could have ever purchased for my laundry. I am not the best folder in the world so it helps me tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas gift October 31, 2017
Reviewer: jeanne kirk from vista, CA United States  
have not used the flip fold..it will be a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and satisfied October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mohamad Jaafar from Doral, FL United States  
Very easy to order and very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip and fold October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Tompson from Victoria, BC Canada  
My flip and fold came as expected and I'm looking forward to using it as I hate folding so this should help make it easier to fold all my laundry

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! October 17, 2017
Reviewer: C.H. from Toronto, ON Canada  
I am horrible at folding clothes so I decided to try it. It works!! My closets look impeccable. 1000% elated

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items