Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 129
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Cyndi Wilson from Ellijay, GA United States  
Awesome. I had had one for 15 years and it broke, so glad I was able to find this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My shirts are finally neat.... August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Darlin Jean Krause from Greeley, CO United States  
I know most are probably bought for businesses but I love how neat my shirts, pants, towels, - well just about everything is in my closet and drawers.  Just beautiful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold works well August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scarborough, ME United States  
I found cheaper shirt folders online but many reviewers complained that the plastic was too thin to work correctly or the hinges broke too easily. Flipfold seems to be well-made and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd one - first only lasted 20 years August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Wanda Thomas from Wright City, MO United States  
This is a quality product.  My original one would probably still be working today if not for a teenager folding a hoodie and mashing the weight of his body down on it.  There are alot of look-alikes that sell for less, but this has durability.  I just keep it on top of the washer and uses it for something out of every load of wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A real timesaver July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Eileen from Hudson Valley, NY  
This is my second FlipFold & it makes doing laundry - dare I say - easy! Each item is folded uniformly and takes up less space in the closet or drawers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold Experience July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jessie Ann Lytle from Walkerton, IN United States  
I have been looking for this product for a long time and had previously ordered a different one from another company and it turned out to be too limp and the wrong size.  I returned it and never bought another one until this purchase from FlipFold which I am truly pleased with.  I would recommend this sturdy and wonderful product to everyone for quality, durability and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product, friendly service July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Dunning from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
The flip fold works perfectly, what a great looking stack of t-shirts! And your customer service department is very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer, very happy July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Warren Prince from Palm Springs, CA United States  
I ordered a FlipFold for a friend as a gift, and it came fairly quickly! I checked to make sure it was in good shape; it is, and it's the same product I've been using for years now! So handy to use. My friend should love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Milwaukee, WI United States  
Love the flip fold, we use it at our business so that we keep all our retail items the same size. They make the best stacks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Wanda Woodmansee from Edmond, OK United States  
When I first received my flipfold I thought it would take a long time to get used to using it but I was wrong after reading instructions I was able to fold like a professional in a matter of seconds.  Absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items