Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 130
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement for our 20 year old FF that gave out September 17, 2022
Reviewer: Stacey A. from San Jose, CA United States  
Still the same as our first FF purchased 20 years ago. Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 survey response September 17, 2022
Reviewer: ANNE GREENE from COLUMBIA, PA United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BEST November 23, 2021
Reviewer: MYRA CRUZ FIGUEROA from Gurabo, Please select an option Puerto Rico  
Saves time and the work of folding clothes becomes easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple. Tidy. Elegant. November 4, 2021
Reviewer: JL Kennedy from Crestline, CA United States  
Clothes don't need ironing when I use the flip-fold. The shelves and drawers are neat and tidy instead of scrunched and disorganized. I feel better when the wrinkles don't riddle my t-shirts and pants, without having to iron each and every crease. Easy to use. Tidy storage. Elegant clothes without effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic FlipFold! October 27, 2021
Reviewer: SandyO  
I love my flipfold.  I owned one before but because I used it so much for so long the poor thing just broke apart.  Glad I have a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mustang, OK United States  
I love folding now . This makes it fun and my folded items are so neat and straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Cyndi Wilson from Ellijay, GA United States  
Awesome. I had had one for 15 years and it broke, so glad I was able to find this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My shirts are finally neat.... August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Darlin Jean Krause from Greeley, CO United States  
I know most are probably bought for businesses but I love how neat my shirts, pants, towels, - well just about everything is in my closet and drawers.  Just beautiful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold works well August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scarborough, ME United States  
I found cheaper shirt folders online but many reviewers complained that the plastic was too thin to work correctly or the hinges broke too easily. Flipfold seems to be well-made and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd one - first only lasted 20 years August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Wanda Thomas from Wright City, MO United States  
This is a quality product.  My original one would probably still be working today if not for a teenager folding a hoodie and mashing the weight of his body down on it.  There are alot of look-alikes that sell for less, but this has durability.  I just keep it on top of the washer and uses it for something out of every load of wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items