Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 120
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my needs! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: John M. from Columbia, MO United States  
Fast, consistent folding -  just what I was looking for. I like it so much I'll refold shirts my wife has already folded!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Russell from Old Forge, NY United States  
We use the FlipFold all the time in our t-shirt shop. It's quick, neat and makes the perfect fold every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fast service February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogers, AR United States  
Placed order and it was shipped the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful gadget to fold tshirts February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Rodriguez from Medinah, IL United States  
I am pleased with ease of use and with results.  If I'm exaggerating it's not by much to say I fold 40 tshirts per week.  I really like using flip fold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Chad Siegel  
does exactly what it says its going to do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
flipfold board January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Rose Marshall from Fitchburg, MA United States  
just love my flipfold board so I bought one for my son this year for Christmas.  Every man needs one.  Best on the market.  Cannot live without it.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love to do laundry now January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Pat Headley from Elmhurst, IL United States  
I've been eyeing this product for a while and finally purchased it.  I have 4 men in my  house so there is a lot of laundry.  I had so much fun folding their shirts with this.  Now I look forward to folding clothes as they come out of the dry.  Plus it looks so nice and organized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this thing!! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Calhoun from Long Beach, CA United States  
I really love this board! I love how it keeps everything folded so neat and uniformed in size. Great invention!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone Should Own A Flipfold! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hixson, TN United States  
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law.  I have owned one for several years and use it every time I do laundry.  Owning a flipfold is like owning a microwave -- if you've never owned one you don't know what you're missing, but once you own one you will never be without one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items