Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 129
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold Experience July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jessie Ann Lytle from Walkerton, IN United States  
I have been looking for this product for a long time and had previously ordered a different one from another company and it turned out to be too limp and the wrong size.  I returned it and never bought another one until this purchase from FlipFold which I am truly pleased with.  I would recommend this sturdy and wonderful product to everyone for quality, durability and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product, friendly service July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Dunning from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
The flip fold works perfectly, what a great looking stack of t-shirts! And your customer service department is very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer, very happy July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Warren Prince from Palm Springs, CA United States  
I ordered a FlipFold for a friend as a gift, and it came fairly quickly! I checked to make sure it was in good shape; it is, and it's the same product I've been using for years now! So handy to use. My friend should love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Milwaukee, WI United States  
Love the flip fold, we use it at our business so that we keep all our retail items the same size. They make the best stacks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Wanda Woodmansee from Edmond, OK United States  
When I first received my flipfold I thought it would take a long time to get used to using it but I was wrong after reading instructions I was able to fold like a professional in a matter of seconds.  Absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You, Sheldon Cooper!!! May 18, 2021
Reviewer: D. Price from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Watching a random episode of the Big Bang Theory, I saw this and HAD to have one. I researched and found out what it was...and thus the PARTY BEGAN!!! I got it in a great turn around time...and it is a FUN product. My roommate is jealous and getting his own!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best thing since the iron May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Noblesville, IN United States  
Saw the FlipFold on YouTube and was intrigued. Ordered one, it was delivered, and WoW. I thought I knew how to fold clothes. The FlipFold does a better job, faster, than I ever could. If you have a family and lots of clothes, especially shirts, tops, and blouses, you need to get FlipFold. Even your children will have fun folding clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BETTER THAN EXPECTED May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Bobby SanSoucie-Armstrong from New York, NY United States  
UPDATES VIA EMAIL WERE VERY GOOD. PACKAGE ARRIVED A DAY EARLIER THAN PROMISED

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm in love! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Cathryn Andrews from Moneta, VA United States  
FlipFold its the greatest invention for laundry since washing machines!  Can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Frank Mann from Toms River , NJ United States  
I saw the Flip and Fold  being used in a store , I've been looking for one for a long time , the ones on the internet were junk and too small , I took the information down for the website and order it. The Flip and Fold Adult works great. I never folded T- shirts that fast and perfect. Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items