Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 130
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BEST November 23, 2021
Reviewer: MYRA CRUZ FIGUEROA from Gurabo, Please select an option Puerto Rico  
Saves time and the work of folding clothes becomes easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple. Tidy. Elegant. November 4, 2021
Reviewer: JL Kennedy from Crestline, CA United States  
Clothes don't need ironing when I use the flip-fold. The shelves and drawers are neat and tidy instead of scrunched and disorganized. I feel better when the wrinkles don't riddle my t-shirts and pants, without having to iron each and every crease. Easy to use. Tidy storage. Elegant clothes without effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic FlipFold! October 27, 2021
Reviewer: SandyO  
I love my flipfold.  I owned one before but because I used it so much for so long the poor thing just broke apart.  Glad I have a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mustang, OK United States  
I love folding now . This makes it fun and my folded items are so neat and straight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Cyndi Wilson from Ellijay, GA United States  
Awesome. I had had one for 15 years and it broke, so glad I was able to find this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My shirts are finally neat.... August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Darlin Jean Krause from Greeley, CO United States  
I know most are probably bought for businesses but I love how neat my shirts, pants, towels, - well just about everything is in my closet and drawers.  Just beautiful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold works well August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scarborough, ME United States  
I found cheaper shirt folders online but many reviewers complained that the plastic was too thin to work correctly or the hinges broke too easily. Flipfold seems to be well-made and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd one - first only lasted 20 years August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Wanda Thomas from Wright City, MO United States  
This is a quality product.  My original one would probably still be working today if not for a teenager folding a hoodie and mashing the weight of his body down on it.  There are alot of look-alikes that sell for less, but this has durability.  I just keep it on top of the washer and uses it for something out of every load of wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A real timesaver July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Eileen from Hudson Valley, NY  
This is my second FlipFold & it makes doing laundry - dare I say - easy! Each item is folded uniformly and takes up less space in the closet or drawers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFold Experience July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jessie Ann Lytle from Walkerton, IN United States  
I have been looking for this product for a long time and had previously ordered a different one from another company and it turned out to be too limp and the wrong size.  I returned it and never bought another one until this purchase from FlipFold which I am truly pleased with.  I would recommend this sturdy and wonderful product to everyone for quality, durability and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items