Return to FlipFold Adult with Seasonal Storage Bags
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Holly Justice from Boerne, TX United States  
Used one of these at work, bought a cheaper version, hated it, returned it and bought this one. It is worth the money and so much better than the cheap version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ladybugf8 from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Everyone who sees my FlipFold wants one. It's durable (I've had mine for years), makes a great gift (yes, people have specifically asked for one for the next gift-giving occasion). They are easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flipfold adult January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Karyn White from Muskegon, MI United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Purchase Ever February 26, 2018
Reviewer: STEVE from KITCHENER, ON Canada  
I love this flip-fold, I am able to fit more shirts in the drawers.  It is the best product !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good item January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Cothran from Humble, TX United States  
I use this alot, bought this second one for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product January 23, 2017
Reviewer: T. SYLVESTER from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Love my new flipfold! Why didn't I buy it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review of product December 23, 2016
Reviewer: John Borden from Raleigh, NC United States  
Great product,  makes the laundry a lot easier and the folds are all just alike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlipFoldAdult November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogden, UT United States  
You sent me this review before it came in the mail.  I now have it and it works just like you show it does. My husband has been wanting one like he sees the stores use for years now and I finally found a smaller version thru you.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 FlipFold Adult with Storage Bags June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Panozzo from Nashville, IN United States  
I love it!  If you lille your clothes folded neatly this is the item to buy.  I bought one for myself, told my sister about it, and ended up buying one for her and my niece.  She loves it too!  It's quick and I love the way it is nice and neat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The REAL FlipFold April 1, 2016
Reviewer: ROGER MCFADYEN from CONCORD, NC United States  
I did a Google search months ago for this product. I thought it was a little pricey so I didn't immediately order one till doing some more research. I found imitators on EBay for half the cost. I started to order theirs but thought twice. They didn't invent this remarkable product and I probably would have gotten a much cheaper version. Plus, these competitors didn't add additional quality products with each purchase, nor a money-back guarantee.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items