Return to FlipFold Adult with Seasonal Storage Bags
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Purchase Ever February 26, 2018
Reviewer: STEVE from KITCHENER, ON Canada  
I love this flip-fold, I am able to fit more shirts in the drawers.  It is the best product !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good item January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Cothran from Humble, TX United States  
I use this alot, bought this second one for a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product January 23, 2017
Reviewer: T. SYLVESTER from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Love my new flipfold! Why didn't I buy it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of product December 23, 2016
Reviewer: John Borden from Raleigh, NC United States  
Great product,  makes the laundry a lot easier and the folds are all just alike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFoldAdult November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogden, UT United States  
You sent me this review before it came in the mail.  I now have it and it works just like you show it does. My husband has been wanting one like he sees the stores use for years now and I finally found a smaller version thru you.

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 FlipFold Adult with Storage Bags June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Panozzo from Nashville, IN United States  
I love it!  If you lille your clothes folded neatly this is the item to buy.  I bought one for myself, told my sister about it, and ended up buying one for her and my niece.  She loves it too!  It's quick and I love the way it is nice and neat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The REAL FlipFold April 1, 2016
Reviewer: ROGER MCFADYEN from CONCORD, NC United States  
I did a Google search months ago for this product. I thought it was a little pricey so I didn't immediately order one till doing some more research. I found imitators on EBay for half the cost. I started to order theirs but thought twice. They didn't invent this remarkable product and I probably would have gotten a much cheaper version. Plus, these competitors didn't add additional quality products with each purchase, nor a money-back guarantee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFold Excellent; bags so-so March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Doug from Tallahassee, FL United States  
I love the FlipFold. It is just as easy to use as it appears to be on Big Bang Theory.  I even used it to fold sweatshirts before putting away for the season.  It folds men's dress shirts just as effortlessly as it does tee shirts. I would just order the folder if I had it to do over again, as the bags are not worth the extra cost, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Leanne Maes from LaSalle, MB Canada  
Clear, user friendly website. Excellent communication as to order, processing and shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFold Adult with Seasonal Storage Bags March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Hoskins from Castalian Springs, TN United States  
I first saw this on The Big Bang. Though it was a cool prop. But then decided to research. Found quite a few but the one on BBT was yours and MADE IN THE U.S.A. to boot. Have used it and makes folding cloths a breeze. Was widowed a year and half ago. makes my job lots easier. You need to advertise this on TV. EVERYBODY NEEDS ONE.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items