Return to Flip 'N Dazzle with Pleated Design
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing style/creation April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Hope Griffin from Killeen, TX United States  
I was very pleased when I received my Flip 'N Dazzle case! all the clear pockets allow me to view and secure my jewelry without bunching them together, and choosing selected pieces lets me mix and match with ease.(no more bulky jewelry boxes or  zip lock bags for my precious pieces I can't wait to use it on my up and coming cruise in September! Thank YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip N Dazzle with pleated design jewelry organize January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington, NY United States  
Very good product.  
Please make more in different colors.  I like the  black with a light grey interior.
Organizes a lot in a minimal space to store and carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use - Incredible Product January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Deal from Honolulu, HI United States  
This is my second FlipFold. I'm thrilled with the way they open and all jewelry is there to see and choose from. My first was a black one, which I use for my precious jewelry. This second one, beige with a pleated design is a bit thicker but that is a plus. My good costume jewelry is bulkier than my fine jewelry, so this works wonderfully well in both instances. I'm getting ready to make a major move and these FlipFolds are better for transporting all jewelry instead of leaving them in the jewelry boxes. These products are well made and durable, not to mention beautiful. I'm totally happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip 'N Dazzle Jewelry Organizing case December 2, 2016
Reviewer: blanca pozo from lake worth, FL United States  
Love the case.. I can organize my jewelry and store it in a drawer or out of site easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flip n dazzle with pleated design September 23, 2016
Reviewer: VERONICA LEICHTER from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Klotz from Newton , WI United States  
Great quality fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Martha Bywater from Boulder City, NV United States  
That omg title is so my daughter,not me. But this jewelry box is the answer for my cruise travel packing. I have some very nice pieces that all have their own "special box" and they would literally fill my carry on. The flip'Dazzle provides all the space I need in compartments that I feel are going to keep my most beloved jewelry safe and secure. I am hoping that it will fit in a standard hotel safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for travel May 9, 2016
Reviewer: CC from GERMANTOWN, TN United States  
I have searched everywhere for something to carry all my jewelry when I traveled for long periods.  This is just what I needed.  I will be sure to let my friends know of my "Fabulous Find".....
Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip N Dazzle April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Perfect n lovely organizer. I can view my jewelry collection easily, without any hassle.
I would like to suggest a mini version would be handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flip and Dazzle March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Louise from Monroe, NY United States  
I am very happy with this product. It holds a lot of jewelry and is beautifully made. It makes it easy to see everything and pick just what want to wear. The Flip and Dazzle stores away easily and does not take up a lot of space. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items