Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 111
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love my Flip Fold it's the greatest September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Forenza from West Milford, NJ United States  
Invention could not do without it saves so much time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flipfold September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Smith from New Freedom, PA United States  
Really like it and it seems stirdy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Holly McEnaney from Henderson, NV United States  
Had my first one for years and I accidentally sat on it and broke it. I had to order another one immediately and it came really fast and I love it so much. It makes folding in the Konmari method so much easier. Love so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Barnes from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
I had seen the flip fold on The Big Bang Theory and thought it was pretty cool. Finally decided to buy one for myself and I love it. I'm a single guy so obviously laundry isn't my favorite chore. Very glad that I have bought one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea. Folding adult clothes August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rodrick . Pontious from WARREN, PA United States  
Makes it easy to fold clothes.   Makes them look professional and compact

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Dalton from Inverness, IL United States  
I'm retired so I told my wife that I would do my own laundry.
Needless to say I was having problems with folding my clothes. The FlipFold was the answer, I couldn't be happier.
A great life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes it's the one we grew up seeing on TV August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Earl Vanderhoof from Stanwood , WA United States  
In anticipation I waiting it seemed for weeks, 2 to be exact, for this to come in the mail. It is sturdy, well made and different because it is the original so there are square pegs for feet on the corners to keep it above the table and let the heat out of the garments. This is a must buy. Purchase one for your kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Folding Board-Adult August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin OShea from Aurora, CO United States  
This folding board preforms as advertised. This is exactly what I was looking for. It is easy to use, reasonably priced, arrived quickly and solidly made and my shirts come out great. I've reduce the amount of space needed for my shirts using this board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 20, 2017
Reviewer: ELENA B from SIMI VALLEY, CA United States  
Believe it or not, I ENJOY folding clothes with this thing! Absolutely love it. Seems sturdy; only had it a short time,, but plan on ordering several more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFold August 20, 2017
Reviewer: CATHY YOUNG from PLAINS, GA United States  
I love my flipfold!!  This is my second one - cannot imagine doing laundry without one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items