Return to FlipFold Adult
Sort By::
Page of 114
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Golebiewski from Carnegie, PA United States  
Works amazing, can fit more clothes on racks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fargo, ND United States  
Got it in two days.  Works terrific.  Refolded all my tshirts.  Wife doesn't recognize my shirt cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt folder January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Torchal from Plainfield, IL United States  
This is the second one I’v owned. Some may think these are unneeded or nurdy, depends on how you live your life.
They are great for packing for a trip.

Price is good and delivery time was great.
Tell anyone who will listen about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helped my son start doing laundry chores! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Judith from New York, NY United States  
My 14 year old loves this! He asked me to get flip and fold after trying it at my brother’s house

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. January 8, 2018
Reviewer: W. Andrews from Washington D. C. United States  
My wife bought me this after seeing one on TV. Knowing how OCD I am, she knew this would be a perfect gift for me. She was not mistaken. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied customer January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Heuchert from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I love the flipfold so much that I wore my first one out....so I ordered another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFold Adult January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dean Miller from Sun City West, AZ United States  
My shelf looks like a store display. Very neat and tidy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FlipFold January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela from Edmond, OK United States  
I  remember when it first came out it was hard to get and I forgot about it until it was on the big bang theory I have one now and I love it ! I give it thumbs up !

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service . December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Colleen Bush from North Port, FL United States  
I have had my flip fold for years.  Best thing ever .  Friends and family have purchased since seeing me use mine.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great. Stuff December 1, 2017
Reviewer: James OShea from Harwich, MA United States  
Delivered on time and as described. There should be a Nobel Prize for "greatest invention for slobs". Seriously, this is in the top 10 advances during my life. Right up there with the personal computer and space travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items